Principal: Robert B. Knowles -   rknowles@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Nicholas C. Ligatti - nligatti@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Marlena A. Smith - Masmith@pgs.k12.va.us

 

School Secretary: Ms. B. Pendergrass

Bpendergrass@pgs.k12.va.us

School Secretary : Mrs. J. Skinner

Jskinner@pgs.k12.va.us

Finance Office: Mrs. N. Enochs

Nenochs@pgs.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mrs. Elizabeth Dance

edance@pgs.k12.va.us

Food Manager: Ricky Wilford

Rwilford@pgs.k12.va.us

Resource Officer: Officer E. Mcquage

Emcquage@pgs.k12.va.us