ANNOUNCEMENTS

Principal: Mrs. S. Bishop  

Sbishop@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal:  Mrs. C. Barnwell

Cbarnwell@pgs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal: Mrs. D. Branch-Harris

Dharris@pgs.k12.va.us

School Secretary: Mrs. B. Pendergrass

Bpendergrass@pgs.k12.va.us

School Secretary : Mrs. J. Skinner

Jskinner@pgs.k12.va.us

Finance Office: Mrs. A. Davis

Adavis@pgs.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mrs. T. Horne

Thorn@pgs.k12.va.us

Food Manager: Ricky Wilford

Rwilford@pgs.k12.va.us

Resource Officer: Officer E. Mcquage

Emcquage@pgs.k12.va.us